Furioso: Vendetta for String Quintet

string quartet and bass
(2004) 12′

Program Note

furioso: (adj) furious, violent, raging

The piece was written for the T'ang Quartet and bassist Eric Larson, who premiered the piece at the Tanglewood Music Center in the Summer of 2004.


Sample 1:

Sample 2:

The T’ang Quartet
and Eric Larson, bass


Furioso: Vendetta for String Quartet

Price: $15.00

Format :

All files will be available for download immediately after purchase. Hard copies will be shipped as soon as possible.

Related Works