Symphony of the Hawaiian Birds

Hawaii Symphony Orchestra
Jeffrey Boeckman, guest conductor

Two performances: 9:45am and 10:30am

Symphony comprised of music by six composers: Michael-Thomas Foumai, Daniel Houglum, Takuma Itoh, Jon Magnussen, Thomas Osborne, and Donald Reid Womack

Animations and video by Kayla Abalos, Jamie R. Allen, Jeanine Higa, Laura Margulies, Pawel Nuckowski, and Laurie Sumiye

Includes ʻOhana O Ka Manu


Nov 05 2019


9:30 am

More Info

More Info


Blaisdell Concert Hall
Honolulu, Hawaii
More Info